Team


 

ACTIVE

Pete Martinez, MBA

President and Owner

pmartinez@ifsadvisors.com

As a manager and supervisor in the organization, he oversaw the success, productivity, and earnest commitment of insurance and investment professionals around the Midwest. This position required diligent... 

Read more

Kelly Stephenson

Branch Operations Manager

kstephenson@ifsadvisors.com

Kelly serves as the Operations Manager for Insight Financial Services. She has been in the financial services industry since 2000. Prior to joining the Firm, Kelly was the Operations Team Leader.... 

Read more

Larry Broxterman

Investment Specialist

lbroxterman@ifsadvisors.com

Larry’s career began in 2000 with a large financial services company where he served as a Registered Representative and later became the Investment Department Manager. He joined Insight Financial Services in 2006 as the Investment... 

Read more

Greg Keal, CLU®, RFC® , BFATM

Director of Planning Services

gkeal@ifsadvisors.com

Greg serves as the Director of Planning Services for Insight Financial Services. He entered the financial services industry in 1984. Greg's tenure in the business has included working as an adviser...

Read more

Michael Rood

Private Wealth Manager

913-402-2020

913-402-2021

mrood@ifsadvisors.com

Mike entered the financial services industry in 1991 right after graduating from the University of California Irvine with a degree in Economics.  He started his career doing fee-based financial planning...

Read more

Jace Champlin

Private Wealth Manager

jchamplin@ifsadvisors.com

Jace entered the financial services industry in 2008 after graduating from Northwest Missouri State University with a Degree in Finance. Jace worked for a big box corporation for the first five years of his career...

Read more

Lisa Meyer

Compliance Coordinator

lmeyer@ifsadvisors.com

Lisa serves as the Compliance Coordinator for Insight Financial Services. Her role is to ensure that the procedures of IFS are consistent with all applicable regulatory authorities. She began.... 

Read more

Lorinda Gregg

Executive Assistant

lgregg@ifsadvisors.com

As the Firm’s Executive Assistant, Lorinda is responsible for coordinating Pete’s travel, scheduling client meetings, maintaining our client information database, and providing back office support to the IFS...

Read more