Team


 

Main Office

Pete Martinez, MBA

President and Owner

pmartinez@ifsadvisors.com

As a manager and supervisor in the organization, he oversaw the success, productivity, and earnest commitment of insurance and investment professionals around the Midwest. This position required diligent...

Read more

Kelly Stephenson

Branch Operations Manager

kstephenson@ifsadvisors.com

Kelly serves as the Operations Manager for Insight Financial Services. She has been in the financial services industry since 2000. Prior to joining the Firm, Kelly was the Operations Team Leader....

Read more

Larry Broxterman

Investment Specialist

lbroxterman@ifsadvisors.com

Larry’s career began in 2000 with a large financial services company where he served as a Registered Representative and later became the Investment Department Manager. He joined Insight Financial Services in 2006 as the Investment...

Read more

Greg Keal, CLU®, RFC® , BFATM

Director of Planning Services

gkeal@ifsadvisors.com

Greg serves as the Firm’s Director of Planning Services. He entered the financial services industry in 1984, is an Investment Adviser Representative, and holds the Series 6 and 63 Licenses. Greg's tenure in the...

Read more

Michael Rood

Private Wealth Manager

913-402-2020

913-402-2021

mrood@ifsadvisors.com

Jace Champlin

Private Wealth Manager

jchamplin@ifsadvisors.com

Jace entered the financial services industry in 2008 after graduating from Northwest Missouri State University with a Degree in Finance. Jace worked for a big box corporation for the first five years of his career. 

Read more

Lisa Meyer

Compliance Coordinator

lmeyer@ifsadvisors.com

Lisa serves as the Compliance Coordinator for Insight Financial Services. Her role is to ensure that the procedures of IFS are consistent with all applicable regulatory authorities. She began....

Read more

Lorinda Gregg

Executive Assistant

lgregg@ifsadvisors.com

As the Firm’s Office Administrator, Lorinda is responsible for setting appointments for Pete, verifying client information is current, and providing back office support to the IFS Team. She has worked in the financial services...

Read more

Madison Blevins

Client Services Specialist

mblevins@ifsadvisors.com

As the Firm’s Client Services Specialist, Madison is responsible for maintaining client information in the database as well as managing the IFS website and social media. Prior to coming to Insight Financial Services, Madison was...
Read more