Our Team

Pete Martinez, MBA

President and Private Wealth Manager

pmartinez@ifsadvisors.com

Pete founded Insight Financial Services in 2006 to spend more time focusing on the needs of individual clients. With over 25 years of experience in banking and financial services, Pete constructs investment strategies...

Read more

Kelly Stephenson

Branch Operations Manager

kstephenson@ifsadvisors.com

Kelly serves as the Operations Manager for Insight Financial Services. She has been in the financial services industry since 2000. Prior to joining the Firm, Kelly was the Operations Team Leader.... 

Read more

Larry Broxterman

Director of Trading, Chief Compliance Officer

lbroxterman@ifsadvisors.com

Larry’s career began in 2000 with a large financial services company where he served as a Registered Representative and later became the Investment Department Manager. He joined Insight Financial Services in 2006 as the Investment... 

Read more

Greg Keal, CLU®, RFC® , BFATM

Director of Planning Services

gkeal@ifsadvisors.com

Greg serves as the Director of Planning Services for Insight Financial Services. He entered the financial services industry in 1984. Greg's tenure in the business has included working as an adviser...

Read more

Lisa Meyer

Compliance Coordinator

lmeyer@ifsadvisors.com

Lisa serves as the Compliance Coordinator for Insight Financial Services. Her role is to ensure that the procedures of IFS are consistent with all applicable regulatory authorities. She began.... 

Read more

Lorinda Gregg

Executive Assistant

lgregg@ifsadvisors.com

As the Firm’s Executive Assistant, Lorinda is responsible for coordinating Pete’s travel, scheduling client meetings, maintaining our client information database, and providing back office support to the IFS...

Read more

Kira Hephner

Client Services Specialist

khephner@ifsadvisors.com

Kira’s role at Insight Financial Services is to ensure that our clients have the best possible experience...

Read more

Tracy McCormick

Client Services Specialist

tmccormick@ifsadvisors.com

As a Client Services Specialist, Tracy assists clients with all aspects of the client experience...

Read more